[cmNOG] Fwd: [AFRINIC-Announce] Announcement for Final Candidate Slate for Open Seats AFRINIC Elections

PATRICK KOUOBOU patrickouobou at gmail.com
Jeu 12 Avr 12:35:19 UTC 2018

---------- Message transféré ----------
De : AFRINIC Communication <comm-announce at afrinic.net>
Date : 10 avril 2018 à 11:44
Objet : [AFRINIC-Announce] Announcement for Final Candidate Slate for Open
Seats AFRINIC Elections
À : announce at afrinic.net

[Version française ci-dessous]

Dear Colleagues,

NomCom2018 is pleased to announce the following final candidate slate for
the open seats on the AFRINIC:

1.Board of Directors

 Eastern Africa

i. Abibu Rashid Ntahigiye

Southern Africa

i. Lucky Masilela

2. Policy Development Working Group

i. Mark Elkins

3. Governance Committee

i.  Daniel Inusa Yakmut

ii. Dr. Alioune Badara Traore

4. Policy Development Appeal Committee

i.  Kodzo (Marcus) Gadzekpo Adomey

ii. Luc Missidimbazi

iii. Jean-Robert Hountomey

iv. Wafa Dahmani

Full candidate information has been published.

Governance Committee






Appeal Committee


The community (and members) are hereby invited to view candidate details
and express any comments about the suitability of the candidates for the
board position using the comment section at the URLs above.

Election will be held during the Annual General Members' Meeting (AGMM) to
be held in Dakar on 10 May 2018.

Members that will not be able to attend and/or vote physically at the AGMM
are informed that there is an option for electronic voting, which will
start on 27th April 2018 until 10th May 2018 and will be conducted through
the MyAFRINIC portal - https://my.afrinic.net.

Members can also opt to appoint a proxy to attend the AGMM and participate
on the member’s behalf, including voting in the board election and all
other matters at the AGMM.

More information is available at: https://afrinic.net/en/

For any queries or clarification, please contact the nominations committee
by email to nomcom2018@ afrinic. net

(2018 Nominations Committee)


Chers collègues,

NomCom2018 a le plaisir d'annoncer la liste finale des candidats aux
élections du :

1. Conseil d'administration

 Afrique de l'Est

i. Abibu Rashid Ntahigiye

Afrique du sud

i. Lucky Masilela

2. Groupe de travail sur l'élaboration des politiques

i. Mark Elkins

3. Comité de gouvernance

i. Daniel Inusa Yakmut

ii. Dr. Alioune Badara Traoré

4. Comité d'appel de l'élaboration des politiques

i. Kodzo (Marcus) Gadzekpo Adomey

ii. Luc Missidimbazi

iii. Jean-Robert Hountomey

iv. Wafa Dahmani

Plus d’informations sur les candidats sont publiées.

Comité de gouvernance






Comité d'Appel


La communauté (et les membres) sont invités à voir les détails des
candidats et à formuler des commentaires sur les qualités personnelles des
candidats pour le poste au conseil d'administration en utilisant la section
des commentaires sur les URL ci-dessus.

L'élection aura lieu lors de l'Assemblée générale annuelle des membres
(AGMM) qui se tiendra à Dakar le 10 mai 2018.

Les membres qui ne pourront pas assister et / ou voter physiquement à
l'AGMM sont informés qu'il y a une option pour le vote électronique, qui
commencera le 27 avril 2018 jusqu'au 10 mai 2018 et sera effectuée via le
portail MyAFRINIC - https: / /my.afrinic.net.

Les membres peuvent également choisir de nommer un mandataire pour assister
à l'AGMM et participer au nom du membre, y compris le vote à l'élection du
conseil d’administration et toutes les autres questions à l'AGMM.

Plus d'informations sont disponibles sur: https://afrinic.net/en/

Pour toute question ou clarification, veuillez contacter le comité de
nomination par courriel à nomcom2018 @ afrinic. net

(Comité des nominations 2018)
Announce mailing list
Announce at afrinic.net


*Patrick KOUOBOU*
*IT Manager *
*Ingenieur MIAGE*
Senior System and Network Administrator

*(+237) 670390151*
*(+237) 694339330*
-------------- section suivante --------------
Une pièce jointe HTML a été nettoyée...
URL: <https://lists.cmnog.cm/pipermail/cmnog/attachments/20180412/ec075aa7/attachment.html>

Plus d'informations sur la liste de diffusion cmNOG